CONTACT US

CONTACT US 2019-04-16T15:46:17+00:00

Contact Us at 248-344-7108 or email: dispatch@adsfr8.com

THE OWNER

Brad Tolles

Brad Tolles

EMAIL: brad@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-475-3256

DISPATCH TEAM

Rebecca Tolles

EMAIL: rebecca@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-218-1442

Tim Piner

Tim Piner

EMAIL: tim@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-319-2506

Jake May

Jake May

EMAIL: jake@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-670-4618

Jen Lovell

EMAIL: jen@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-296-0111

Stefanie Schumacher

EMAIL: stefanie@adsfr8.com

CELL: 313-231-5359